Loan Officers



Patricia Alejandro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2099309

Email: Patty@theprestigiogroup.com

Phone: (626) 364-7076

Visit Website

Monica Alvarez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2034076

Email: malvarez@swbcorp.com

Phone: (714) 242-3111

Visit Website

DiOndra Anderson

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 1402802

Email: diondra@swbcorp.com

Phone: (844) 562-6475

Visit Website

Angelina Angeles

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2178380

Email: Angelina@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Magali Baez

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2158416

Email: Magali@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

George Baker

COB/Loan Officer

NMLS# 1732474

Email: gbaker@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Bobby Baldwin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 115335

Email: bobby@swbcorp.com

Phone: (443) 271-0580

Visit Website

Karen Brannen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 85656

Email: karen@houseofloans.net

Phone: (949) 291-3570

Visit Website

Jason Brooks

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 2249949

Email: jbrooks@swbcorp.com

Phone: (409) 853-0230

Visit Website

Gregory Carcerano

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2121258

Email: gcarcerano@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Daniel Carrillo (DC)

Branch Manager

NMLS# 380277

Email: DC@EncoreMtge.com

Phone: (562) 337-0000

Visit Website

Yolanda Castañeda

Branch Manager

NMLS# 325836

Email: yolanda@theprestigiogroup.com

Phone: (626) 364-7076

Visit Website

Jose Castellanos

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2000939

Email: jose@theprestigiogroup.com

Phone: (626) 364-7076

Visit Website

Martha Castro

Branch Manager

NMLS# 263561

Email: mcastro@swbcorp.com

Phone: (626) 628-0800

Visit Website

David Christian

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1946955

Email: dchristian@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

James Clarke

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1218347

Email: jclarke@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Jerome Davis

Branch Manager

NMLS# 255075

Email: jerome@houseofloans.net

Phone: (951) 970-9231

Visit Website

Ben Decker

Branch Manager

NMLS# 853401

Email: bdecker@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Alex Diaz

President/CEO

NMLS# 20858

Email: diazgroup@swbcorp.com

Phone: (714) 242-2780

Visit Website

Miguel Ferman

NMLS# 1843119

Email: Mferman@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Maria Fernanda

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2397435

Email: marifer@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Henry Giraldo

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2013104

Email: Henry@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Deborah Gonzalez

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1818579

Email: Deborah@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Scott Guyson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2172103

Email: scott@houseofloans.net

Phone: (949) 471-0690

Visit Website

Joshua Hart Hvizdak

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2033036

Email: Josh@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Linda Jimenez

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 455480

Email: hjimenez@swbcorp.com

Phone: (951) 830-7482

Visit Website

Mansur Kashto

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1858975

Email: mkashto@swbcorp.com

Phone: (949) 749-4181

Visit Website

Niki King

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1847894

Email: nking@swbcorp.com

Phone: (877) 669-0777

Visit Website

Irene Lopez

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2545183

Email: idlopezrealtor@gmail.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Bonnet (Mabini) Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 266583

Email: bonnet@swbcorp.com

Phone: (714) 242-3111

Visit Website

Jeffrey Maas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 246684

Email: jeff@nationalrealtygroup.com

Phone: (949) 471-0690

Visit Website

Alyssa Madrid

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2007827

Email: Alyssa@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Miguel Mardueno

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1021740

Email: miguel@colonialres.com

Phone: (626) 209-8548

Visit Website

Robert Mauss

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2066094

Email: robert@colonialres.com

Phone: (626) 209-8548

Visit Website

Andre Morales

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1195289

Email: andre@colonialres.com

Phone: (626) 209-8548

Visit Website

Emilio Morales

Branch Manager

NMLS# 309557

Email: Emilio@grupocolonial.com

Phone: (626) 209-8548

Visit Website

Ana Morales

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1247178

Email: ana@grupocolonial.com

Phone: (626) 209-8548

Visit Website

Yadira Munoz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 858900

Email: ymunoz@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Susana Navas

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2132360

Email: Susana@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Diana Olmos

Loan Officer

NMLS# 312822

Email: dolmos@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Mario Orellana

Loan Officer

NMLS# 678342

Email: morellana@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Louis Pacheco

Regional Vice President

NMLS# 2191029

Email: Louis@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Thomas Pedace

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1998319

Email: tpedace@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Nancy Pedace

Loan Officer

NMLS# 231609

Email: nanfranken@aol.com

Phone: (949) 253-3480

Visit Website

Teresa Perez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1273340

Email: tperez@swbcorp.com

Phone: (626) 364-7076

Visit Website

Janet Portillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 259526

Email: janet@houseofloans.net

Phone: (949) 471-0690

Visit Website

Alma Ramirez

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1927345

Email: alma@encoremtge.com

Phone: (562) 449-0000

Visit Website

Vanessa Reyes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1501854

Email: vreyes@swbcorp.com

Phone: (626) 628-0800

Visit Website

Damu Riley

Vice President

NMLS# 256201

Email: driley@swbcorp.com

Phone: (949) 471-0669

Visit Website

Richard Rodriguez

Branch Manager

NMLS# 153460

Email: richard@mrichardrodriguez.com

Phone: (626) 966-2227

Visit Website

Ignacio Rojas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1619382

Email: ignacio@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 560-1441

Visit Website

Marcos Rubio

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1006418

Email: mrubio@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Jeff Schneider

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1790870

Email: jeffschneider76@gmail.com

Phone: (949) 471-0690

Visit Website

Sanjesh Sharma

Branch Manager

NMLS# 268518

Email: sharma@thesharmagroup.net

Phone: (909) 599-7536

Visit Website

Jason Smith

Vice President/COO

NMLS# 169972

Email: jsmith@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4809

Visit Website

Nicholas Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2271634

Email: nsmith@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Tim Turner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1373707

Email: tturner5461@yahoo.com

Phone: (949) 471-0690

Visit Website

Michelle Urias

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1119308

Email: michelle@thesharmagroup.net

Phone: (909) 599-7536

Visit Website

Dave Vance

Broker

NMLS# 707644

Email: david@houseofloans.net

Phone: (949) 415-4766

Visit Website

Rajiv Vishwakarma

Loan Officer

NMLS# 275104

Email: rajiv@swbcorp.com

Phone: (909) 718-4848

Visit Website

Chris Vogel

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1464481

Email: cvogel@swbcorp.com

Phone: (424) 341-9249

Visit Website

Monica Wason

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2555272

Email: monicawason@gmail.com

Phone: (831) 241-1236

Visit Website

Douglas Zenz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 331698

Email: Doug.Zenz@gmail.com

Phone: (949) 394-9779

Visit Website